skip to main page content

HOURS AND LOCATION


University Store:
91 Georgia Ave.
Statesboro, GA 30458

Phone: 912.478.5181
Toll Free: 800.861.7059
Fax: 912.478.0383
Email: ustore@georgiasouthern.edu

Store Hours:
Monday: 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday: 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday: 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday: 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed

Fall Special Store Hours:
December 8, Saturday / Closed
December 10, Monday - December 14, Friday / 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
December 15, Saturday / Closed
December 17, Monday - December 21, Friday / 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
December 22, Saturday - January 1. 2019 Tuesday / Closed
January 2, Wednesday - January 4, Friday / 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
January 5, Saturday / Closed
 
I.3.B