skip to main page content

 

CONTACT US

The University Store & gsustore.com

Click here for our customer feedback form

 

 

Toll Free:

1-800-861-7059

By Fax:

(912) 478-0383

By Phone:

(912) 478-5181

By Mail:

Georgia Southern University
University Store
P.O. Box 8003
Statesboro, Georgia 30460

Ship To:

Georgia Southern University
University Store
91 Georgia Ave
Statesboro, Georgia 30460

 

Questions,comments or suggestions about gsustore.com

ustore@georgiasouthern.edu

 

 

The University Store Staff

 

Carlita Slatky

Director

912-478-5606

cslatky@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Brooke Salter

Textbook Manager

912-478-5064

mbsalter@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Holly Berry

General Merchandise Manager

912-478-0107

hberry@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Yong Park

Web Sales Manager

912-478-7592

ypark@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Gretchen R Kingery

Staff Assistant

912-478-0302

gkingery@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Linda Robinson

Accounting Supervisor

912-478-5215

larobinson@georgiasouthern.edu

Shawna Boyles

Business Manager

912-478-2279

smasterson@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Matthew Taylor

Operations Manager

912-478-1956

mttaylor@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Martha Menger

Textbook Supervisor

912-478-0383

mmenger@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Jamie Metz

Customer Service Supervisor

912-478-1044

jmetz@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Rachelle Little

Merchandise Supervisor

912-478-7257

rlittle@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Ramona Rushing

Supplies Coordinator

912-478-5464

rrushing@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Sonya Geiger

Receiving / Web Order Supervisor

912-478-0657

slgeiger@georgiasouthern.edu
I.3.A